Leadership

The WVARSE board is comprised of the executive board, regional directors, and standing committee chairs. 

Executive Board

WVARSE 2018-2019

President

Mary Ann Ferris

304-592-2061

Maferris24@frontier.com

1020 Matthew Street
Shinnston, WV 26431

President - elect

Irvin Scarberry

304-733-6982

irvinscarberry@gmail.com

6018 Miller Road
Huntington, WV 25702

 

 

Recording Secretary

Pam Schimmel

304-843-5413

pschimmel436@comcast.net

800 Blairs Ridge Road
Moundsville, WV 26041

Treasurer

Judy Staubly

304-269-5494

judithhstaub@frontier.com

701 Lynn Ave
Weston, WV 26452

Immediate Past President

Jo Ann Harman

304-749-7322

jsharman@frontiernet.net

5294 Patterson Creek Rd.
Lahmansville, WV 26731

Executive Director

William G. Milam

304-346-6079

bmilam@suddenlink.net

1587 Lee Street
Charleston, WV 25311

Regional Directors

WVARSE 2018-2019

Region I

Charmel Radcliff

 

304-684-2133

charmelr@hotmail.com

199 Heron Dr.
St Marys, WV 26170

Region II

Martha Dean

 

304-765-2126

marddean@hotmail.com

756 Dean Dr.
Sutton, WV 26601

Region III

Carol Williams

304-927-2910

tandcwilliams@suddenlink.net

128 Locust Ave
Spencer, WV 25276

Region IV

Denis Chapman

304-697-2082

dhchapma@aol.com

PO Box 8202
Huntington, WV 25705

Region V

Steve Bailey

304-887-3723

Se_bailey@yahoo.com

109 Christopher Ave
Princeton, WV 24740

Region VI

John Moyers

304-749-7547

jemoe@frontiernet.net

8180 Jordan Run Rd
Maysville, WV 26833

LEGISLATIVE COMMITTEE

WVARSE 

2018-2019

State Chair

John Taylor

304-265-5514

Johntaylor1@comcast.net

900N Pike St.
Grafton, WV 26354

Region I Chair

Michael Ferro

304-233-4729

ferrom4@aol.com

32 Ninth St.
McMechen, WV 26040

Region II Chair

Becky Moore

304-475-2208

moore551@hotmail.com

511 Walnut St.
Parsons, WV 26287

Region III Chair

Sybil Hickman

304-927-2940

sybil1993@yahoo.com

1072 Charleston Rd.
Spencer, WV 25276

Region IV Chair

Linda Forinash

304-743-4380

lsforinash@gmail.com

69 Cornerstone Circle
Culloden, WV 25510

Region V Chair

Ramona Jarrell

304-854-0110

rjarrell10@gmail.com

223 Miller Cemetery Rd.
Rock Creek, WV 25174

Region VI Chair

David Adkins

304-257-4446

Pdadkins@frontiernet.net

23 Hillcrest Ct.
Petersburg, WV 26847

Staff Liaison with Legislature

Executive Director

William G. Milam

304-346-6079

bmilam@suddenlink.net

1587 Lee St.
Charleston, WV 25311

STANDING COMMITTEE CHAIRPERSONS & OTHER OFFICERS

WVARSE 2018-2019

Membership Clerk

Rita Chuck Hammond

304 623-0929

billandritah@gmail.com

127 Elkwood Dr.
Bridgeport, WV 26330

Newsletter

Darlene Milam

304-346-6079

bmilam@suddenlink.net

1587 Lee St.
Charleston, WV 25311

Membership

John A. Riddle

304-375-3896

jriddle@casinternet.net

146 Lynn St.
Evans, WV 25241

Legislative

John Taylor

304-265-5514

Johntaylor1@comcast.net

900N Pike St.
Grafton, WV 26354

Informative & Protective Services

Norma Taylor

304-842-4213

nataylor61@hotmail.com

32 Black Oak Hollow Rd.
Bridgeport, WV 26330

Historian

Mary Pat Glover

304-273-2804

Mpg75@suddenlink.net 

511 Fitzhugh Dr.
Ravenswood, WV 26164

Scholarship

Sharon Vance

304-456-4907

Kvance@frontiernet.net

3311 Vago Rd.
Frankford, WV 24938

Community Services

Elizabeth Bradford

304-269-4568

Bradfo546@aol.com

10794 US HWY 33 W
Camden, WV 26338

Parliamentarian

Danny Gray

304-645-2529

Dp135gray@hotmail.com

111 Foglesong Ln.
Ronceverte, WV 24970

 

NRTA/WVARSE Coordinator

Mary Gill

304-522-8540

maryg2@comcast.net

743 Oxford Dr.
Huntington, WV 25705

AARP/WV President

Rich Stonestreet

304-421-2148

rockpath@sudenlink.net

106 White St Apt E.
Charleston, WV 25302

AMBA Insurance

Rick Billeaud

337-281-6169

rick.billeaud@amba.info

6294 Hyland Dr.
Dublin, OH 43017